Conflict between parents and children is necessary because it helps the latter development

Valid arguments between parents and children always them in their future development. Conflicts between them have been an inevitable part of growing up. As some people like to avoid these situations, others are always ready to present and appreciate each other's thoughts. In this essay, we have gone elaborate, how healthy discussion would help your children. Adolescence is very difficult for parents and children. Every child starts exploring the new world and starts building their opinions and views. Being a parent, every person like to protect them, as they might have been through the same situation in varied conditions. Therefore, these kinds of circumstances can help their teenagers to deal with the situation and form some opinions. They might feel safe, as they do not have to keep any secrets from their parents. For example, Most parents are worried about their kid's financial security, so a healthy discussion may accommodate them to understand the cons of overspendings. As a result, they might start giving importance to other's views as well. They might not make any hasty decisions and be a good listener. Furthermore, this might help in their career growth where a good leader always needs to be in the receptive mode. For instance, a good teacher should able to address the queries and dilemmas of the students. To conclude, conflict plays a vital role in their growing period, and every parent should try to understand their kid's point of view. Healthy discussions may lead to personal as well as professional growth.