Communication through the years

What type of activities did people do in their free time before the invention of radios, televisions, and computers? I think before people has a CD player and CD players and television or video. Maybe they don’t have computer like game. They just can play outside and play with their friends and play together or do something like pushups or running or swimming. Because their time they don’t have any things like high-tech knowledge like phone, computer, CD player. They just can play outside and play together. Do you think this was a better way of life compared to how we live nowadays? I think maybe now the 2021 is more good is better than the past time because I think past time is so boring. Maybe some people in the past time will think the future may be more easy to go outside. They can make some spaceship. Maybe they think the future, maybe everyone will go outside and go to another planet. In 50 years’ time, do you think things will change much or will we do the same activities in our free time? Maybe the most famous? ? in the media is CCTV and Tiktop, Bibibli, and Weibo, and Wechat. This five A-P-P is the most famous and special media in the country. Because now all the young people like to open their phone. Their first idea is open the Tiktok A-P-P and look some vlog and maybe some game video because they like it. But some old people like to reading some news on TV and that, we need to use CCTV1. And some business will like to see Weibo and Wechat because they think this A-P-P is the most important in their life, most special in their life. And finally we have maybe internet because it is? world. Maybe it is a? cosmo? ? in the world because everyone needs to use internet. Maybe internet can be Wechat, can be Tiktok, can be Baidu, it can search everything. Now people don’t use some direction, maybe they don’t need some book, they just open phone, computer, and they open the internet. They search something quickly, fast, and easy. What is the most important media source for people in your country and of your age? Newspaper is the most, most, important thing in the world. Many old people they don’t need use phone, they don’t want to use phone, they don’t know how can use phone. But they can read newspaper. If we don’t have newspaper this world we can’t have some scientists, we can’t have anything because we just like monkeys, we don’t know anything. Because newspapers like a diaries. Maybe some people they will write something that is like diaries but it is the world things, like world newspaper and Chinese newspapers. We can choose and it will change every day. Maybe today you can read Biden is go to the another country and yesterday you will see China is the most strongest country in the world. So I think it is important. How important are newspapers? What is their future in the age of the Internet? And the internet. Internet will be more stronger than now because it is important things. If we don’t have internet we haven’t Wechat, any media A-P-P, and media game like Baidu. So I think internet is most important media in the world.