Forests are lungs of the aerth .Do you agree or disagree.

Without oxygen, many living organisms cannot be survived on earth for more than two minutes. Trees are essential thing for living in a worldd. I completely agree with this notion and in later paziagraphs I will articulate my perspective. To usher with, forests are main source of oxygen. In today's world, due to the development of machine indistries, carbon dioxide level is rising more as compared with previous centuries but forests have main role for maintaining ecosystem equally. Number of trees, purifying the atmospheric air time to time and also they take Carbondioxide and release oxygen from their stomata. Moreover, Nowaday's, Amazon Jungle is main land who known as the lungs of the earth because millions of trees are planted in this area and provide large amount of suitable air for living beings. Glancing furthery, in materialistic world, deforestation is main Cause for natural climate and weather changing. Most of individuals adopt artifical methods to make suitable environment for living such as Air conditioner and artifical rain but these methods canot decrease the importance of wild areas in human life and also these temporary ways put detrimental impacton living organisms well as on environmental Conditions. So that is why, individuals should be planted more and more trees for preserving the ecosystem for next generations rather than using tratifical ways. In addition to this, due to the large number of trees, soil erosion problem is decreased in rainy days and also they are very helpful for agricultural sector as well as for large population cities. To recapitulate, human beings cannot ignore the value of forests in their life and they need to plant more new trees on every birthday for Saving environment to their children rather than wasting money on other unusual activites.