Some people think that best way to be in shape is joinig gym, while others claim that there are other alternatives. explain both parts and give your own opinion

It is often said that the best way to be in fit is joinig a gym, while opponents claim that there are other better ways to be in a shape. Strong arguments exist in support of both sides of this debate, which implies that it is worth examining both points of view before reaching any conclusions. In my opinion fitness is not only the best way to keep fit for several reasons. First of all, it must must be underlined that many people all over the world face the problem of fatness. Many of them think that joinig a gym is the best way to resolve their problems, but they often forget that without a healthy diet it would be very difficult. During the last few years joinig a gym became fashionable, rather than important for our health and beauty. Secondly, we must remember that there are several types of sport and exercises, for example bycicling or walking in the fresh air, and they can easily replace fitness. When the pandemic broke out two years ago most of gyms were closed and people had to seek for other alternative ways. Most of them soon realized that other types of sport are also useful and can help them to be in a good shape. In conclusion, from my point of view doing fitness is important for our health, but together with other possibilities, such as good nutrition and some other types of sport.