Some people think is better for children to grow up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places?

In the modern world, parenthood has become a discussed topic. Some people believes that raise a child in the city is better, although others believes that the rural areas is more appropriate. In the essay below I will further explain this topic. Some people believe that grow up in the city is better. There are some advantages in raise a child in the city. First, in the city families has access to modern hospitals, medical specialist, high level of schools, entertainment, huge librarians, modern playgrounds, many options of daycare. Second, in the city, due the accessibility of all those facilities cited above, people feel safer to raise their children, because they know that all needs can be easily met. In contrast, some studies shows that living in the city triggers some issues like long hours of commute or some psychological disorders such as, stress and anxiety. On the other hand, there are some people nowadays that, when they have their kids, they change their minds and move to countryside. There are some pros in living in the countryside. For instance, families spend more time together once they do not have long hours of commute. In addition people are able to plant their own food without conservatives, preservatives or any others kind of toxins that is harmful for our healthy. Moreover, in the countryside the whole family need to work together for long hours and this make the time they spend together increase also they develop a skill to work as a team. Contrarily, people in the countryside has less accessibility to some services like modern hospitals or high level schools. This essay discussed about the advantages and disadvantages of raising a child in the city and in the rural areas. To conclude, despite living in the city has many conveniences, living in the countryside promotes some benefits that you would not be able to obtain in the city.