Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time.

Nowadays Art is Compulsory Subject In Every School While Many People Considered It is Prominent Subject For Children Whereas Some People Believe It is Just Waste OF Time. On The Contrary I believe That is Essential To Children To Learn it Will Develop Their Creativity and Provide One Additional Subject To Show their Talent Alternatively Just Learning Theoretical Subjects. People Are Loosing Interest In Arts Due To modern Technology. It is Essential For Us to Maintain Traditional Art Culture by Providing Education On Art. The More Student Study Art The More Curious They Became Towards art. By Enhancing Student Knowledge Will Help Us To Get New And Art and Represents Our Country In Worldwide. For Instance Japan is Known For its Arts And Every Year Children Make Latest Art For Its Nation. Furthermore, Art Will Develop Creativity And Make Children Mind More Sharp It will Help Them To understand Numerous Subjects In School. On The Other Hand Some People Think it is Waste Of Time However It Is Truth That After Leaving School Art Subject Will Not Help Anymore In There Life. Secondly there Has Been Children life Is More Busier In Other Subject Meanwhile Art will Take Enormous Time To Make. For Instance Children will Probably Take More Than 3 to 4 Days For Making New Art It will affect Academic Performance In other Subject. Art Did Not Come In Any Competitive Exam Hence People Considered It wastage OF time And Efforts In Conclusion art Should Be an Essential Subject Although Children Can Study By There Interest Without any Compulsion I Believe That Children Could decide Weather They Want To Learn Or Not.