Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while other think it is s waste of time.

There is no doubt that art subject in education is essential for child, because of it children belongings out their creativity. However, certain individuals belive that art as a subject in curriculum is not worth the student's time. Although, art is the medium of depicting tradition. So, before arriving on my opinion, both views of the argument are discussed in detail. Discussing the former view; There are myriad reasons for learner needs art. The first and foremost one is, It gives immense joy and relaxation to students, after studing other subject's some times student feel stressed as well as feeling dull and boring. Moreover, to study art subject they relives stress and enjoy study. Secondly, art is lucrative profession, if children shows interest and hring their creativity, then in future they can earn money from painting or music. An apt example is that the spanish painter Pablo Picasso, Not only earn fame, but also earned billions of dollars, With help of art. However, some people may counter argue that studing art is time consuming and worthless, as well as it does not lead to a successful career. This is because many artist struggle to make a living. For instance, a painter may have trouble selling a single piece of his art. By contrast, if the same time is utilized for learning other more important subjects such as science or business at school's, it is likely that it will result in a fruitful profession like medicine, engineering, law or architecture. To conclude, while art certainly helps a child to develop creativity as well ad express their thoughts, it should be taught equally alongside all other subject's. A school curriculum should offer a balance of subject's.