n some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

In a great number of areas students graduated from school are inspired for working or moving, as not beginning their university lessons they are free over a gap year. Firstly this essay will show the main merit of working abroad as gaining more experience and secondly, will discuss how helpful the trip will be after long hard work. On the one hand, travelling abroad could be beneficial in many aspects for pupils, as a consequence, they might increase their encounter through those countries’ customs, traditions or beliefs. In other words, being so experienced and professional could give a hand to them in their own countries for executing developed countries’ methods or tested procedures. Otherwise, these students could find a job so easily due to their language skills or they save more money which could contribute to set up their own business or other investments. For example, India reveals that the maximum percentage of highly experienced employees at the company named ‘Teta’ consitutes 80%. On the other hand, in each country exam sessions are so hard, even a more frustrating period for almost scholars. As a result of their hard labour they deserve the best vocation. At the right time a trip could motivate them significantly, as well as, inspire to do best for the next developments. Furthermore, this trip has a major impact on their moral values such as feeling satisfied, energetic and happy. For instance, in America according to a survey held among adolescents 8 out of 10 young people are more self confident, and independent due to their life experience in other countries. In conclusion, many countries give high inspiration to their students for performing or moving to another place during their annum period between ending high school and commencing college studies. The main pros of working abroad are that this movemnet makes them gain more experience and apply it in their own country, at the same time, in terms of a trip students feel relaxed and energetic after hard work for a long time.