It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Some people think that few individuals have an inborn talent in art and music, while others believe proper training and practice can also make a good sportsman or a musician. In my opinion, a person should have sheer determination and put in a lot of hard work to succeed. Firstly, the idea of having an inborn talent is very appropriate. People born with a natural interest in activities like dancing, or singing, or in a particular sport will generally be more enthusiastic and be able to do it with less effort. For instance, many famous sports personalities and musicians showed their talent to the world at a very young age. They were born with those talents. Despite this fact, if someone is born with talent does not mean that person will surely succeed. On the other hand, practice and hard work make a man perfect. Even though a man does not have an exceptional athletic or artistic talent, it is still possible for them to succeed. For example, the well-known Indian wrestler Geeta Bhogat and Babita Bhagot were not interested in wrestling when they were young. It is through their perseverance and their father's motivation that they developed a passion for wrestling. It explains how inborn talent is not enough. To conclude, in my opinion, anyone can become an expert in fields; art, music, or sport. But they must give their 100 percent to achieve success. However, this does not mean that inborn skills are of no use. They are crucial but should always be accompanied by implementation and a lot of hard work.