Some people think that listening to music is an effective activity, while other believe that excessive usage of this many cause problems. What are it's benefits, problm and cause.

It is irrefutable fact that music is real source of extrnal and internal happiness. Some masses believe that human wants to listen music for reducing their stress whereas, other people opinion that over usage of music can leads to serious of health problems. This essay will discuss some reasons and problems along with benefits of music in this upcoming fragment. Shadding a light on, increasing the negative impact of the listening music. Nowadays some people prefer to listen songs all time on their own mobile phone, due to this they have to suffered many health hazardous such as ears issues and heart attack which is not fruitful for their wealthy life, but on the other side, some folks do not spend time with their family members because they always busy in listen to music. The result of this, their relationship will brake down. At last, but not a least, sometime people started to do lots of noise through the DJs near the hospital apart from this patient have to face some problems. Even that, some patients also died due to loud voice in the clinic centers.