There are a number of skin-whitening products available in the market. State the reasons why people are using these products? Discuss the possible negative outcomes of using these products.

At present days there are several whitening products accessible in the store. In this essay we will further discuss what are reasons people prefer several beauty products and what are effects after utilizing this skin whitening creams. Firstly, people prefer whitening products to look beautiful. Many people are in perception that bright skin make them look beautiful than dark skin. With the increase of pollution, a lot of damage is happening to skin to overcome this most people prefer skin care products. Secondly, due to sun exposure skin faces plenty of problems, bunch of people are in false belief that fair skin boosts their confidence and tends to use more chemicals to be bright. For instance, to remove the tan which is caused due to sunlight people undergo lot of tan removal session. On the flip side, when skin undergoes through hard chemicals it results in damage of skin cells along with dreadful diseases like skin cancer besides, this powerful chemical causes many allergies. People use whitening products prescribed by doctors even this does not give permanent results once they stop consuming those products there are lot more problems arise. But, during this process there are losing naturality of the skin. For example, at present days people are undergoing through permanent whitening session through which they are losing their natural skin. To summarize the reason for choosing whitening products is the will of people to look beautiful and there are consequences for applying the products on regular basis can result in skin diseases.