How plastic bottles are recycled. ?

The given process depicts the stages included in the recycling of plastic bottles. The operation comprises of 9 various steps that involve different types of advanced and conventional machinery. Initially, the discarded plastic bottles are collected from garbage and dispatched to the recycling center to be sorted out, next to that the plastic containers are then compressed to blocks mechanically, followed by crushing the same block of junk in a crusher and then washed after which crushed material is transferred to another crusher that convert the material to a more fine size and then that grained material is packed into bags as raw materials. Finally, the raw material is used by other businesses to manufacture other usable products like garments, stationary, plastic cutlery or other recyclable objects. In summary, the process of recycling polymers begins with collection of garbage and processed through various chemical and mechanical techniques to produce things that are of importance.