Should a large amount of money be spent by authorities for the arts sphere or education?

Nowadays, people have various views about whether to spend funds for art or education by the government. I think although the states ought to expend money on the art field, it is also essential to take care of the educational segment. On the one hand, the state has to spend more funds for the arts area in order to increase the number of people interested in that sphere. More importantly, by expending resources on the art sphere, the state could motivate the population to have a passion for history. For example, by building new museums as well as other places for exhibitions, it could remarkably revive the knowledge of importance from the previous time. As a result, humanity will not be able to lose perciality of its art. On the other hand, by devoting money to education, the authorities could tremendously inspire people to study and be intelligent, it is even one of the tools of development. This means that, possibility to substantially rocket the education system could create new opportunities for evolving different spheres of economy. For instance, after studying in the agriculture sphere students can offer supremely large methods of improving this secture. Therefore, it could help the government significantly to enter innovative products to the market and make the economy of the country better. In conclusion, I believe even though the rulers are obliged to give money for art, the educational system is one of the ways of achieving wealth.