Some people think that schools should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvement.

Rewards give strength to children's ingenious ideas so that they can reach any stage in life according to their abilities. A number of people argue that students who excel in exams should be honored; however, some have the view that students who improve themselves should be rewarded. In my opinion, both students both with very good performance and who strive for self-improvement should be honored. To begin with, rewards motivate children to move forward, so that they can work harder and bring better results. Every human being loves to be awarded, whether he is a student or not because it inspires them to do something better in life and strengthens their morale. If the school does not award the students for their achievements, it can lead to serious side effects such as discouragement. As a result, they may experience depression. Conversely, when schools appreciate children's performance and inspire them to think ahead, it is natural for them to be motivated to execute at a much higher level in life. Similarly, students who are a little weak in front of very capable children, make every effort to improve themselves, should also be given full encouragement and this will greatly increase their positive thinking, as a result of which they will be able to demonstrate their full potential in different types of tasks in their life. As a result, students will try their best to improve themselves in every way and this will inculcate positive thinking in them. In the end, rewards are given to the infants, regardless of whether he is very capable or a little weak, to enhance their overall skills, so as to increase their competency level, which will apparently help them in making wise decisions in difficult times. And it is important to always be respectful with applause.