SCars damage the environment and their use is increasing. Why? How can this be controlled?

The rapid degradation of the environment can be partly attributed to the widespread utilization of private vehiclescars. andWorse still, people have had even greater demand for this means of transportation. A host of reasons underlie are to be held accountable for the above problem and, thus, viable solutions are needed to tackle the issue. The accelerating adoption use of cars can be explained by the booming of marketing and a our yearning for attention these days. With the development assistance of cutting-edge technology, newly-launched automobiles are advertised massively in on the media and have easily captured the attention of the public. People are frequently persuaded into purchases lured away by the vivid and glamorous portrayals pictures of the car ownership cars and, so they are willing to justify fork out large sums a great amount of money to own them. Additionally, seeking attention often takes seems to take precedence over the environment when people opt to for purchaseing a car. Indeed, ignoring the cars’ detrimental effects on the environment, a lot of well-heeled figures do not hesitate to pay a fortune buying a car in order to show off their wealth and be admired by others. To effectively remedy solve this problem, restrictions on the use of cars should be put forth by both car production companies and worldwide users alike. It is advisable advisory that there should be a fixed limit on the number of cars available introduced to the public for purchase within a given year. Take Hyundai as an example. Last year, they launched their latest limited edition modelr car version with only 1, 000 available products sold worldwide. Moreover, individuals who are in search of a means of transportation to purchase should place the environment as their top priority. As a matter of fact, they had better acknowledge that the exhaust fumes from their cars on a daily basis arehave a great contribution to worsening the their surrounding environment. In conclusion, the advancement of marketing and human thirst for attention are the two catalysts for the surge in car use in spite of the resultant their damages to the environment. Production companies and individuals are the ones who should be to be responsible for putting a halt to this trend.