IN MANY PARTS OF THE WORLD, ILLITERACY RATES ARE STILL HIGH. WHAT DO YOU THINK ARE THE CAUSES OF THIS? WHAT SOLUTIONS CAN YOU SUGGEST?

Illiteracy is a big problem that every poor countries have to deal with. Knowing how to read and write your own language is the most necessary things to be succeeded in today’s technologically advanced. It happens because of the way the governments direct the countries and using the treasury in wrong ways. Perhaps the most important causes of illiteracy are squandering the treasury into many explorations of the new planet such as mars and moon, they are trying to abreast with powerful countries which have the massive capital. The government not even worrying about the living standard of their inhabitants, all of the taxes are used to invest in the research. More than that the money also use to pay the debt of other countries. Therefore the only solution for this situation is finding volunteers to go to the countryside to teach the children in many ages of children, teenagers, adolescence to adult how to read and write proper words which are helpful in their lives. A few individuals should raise money to open up an investment fund to sponsor the kids to go to school normally. In conclusion, being literacy is very important to develop a bucolic, the lower the number of employees are made the better that the country can become. If one country, creating too many employees than other jobs like engineers, doctors or teachers which having a higher income every year will raise the GDP of that homey from that it helps the provincial get out of the poverty