Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others belive that they should only be allow to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

A number of people claim that all university pupils should study whatever they wish. Whereas in contrast, others believe that they should only be allowed study subjects that students will make use of it in their future. Science and technology for example. This essay will discuss both view with appropriate examples in detail. One the one hand, experts suggest that all the students have to study in which they are interested. This claim is somehow advanteous. For instance if one can learn subjects of their own interested then individual may be save time rather than wasting time in learning in which they don't like that. In addition they can use these saved time in learning something new skills or doing activities related to their hobbies. Consequently, it reduce burden and they might gave good performance during theri academic as well as in their curicular activities such as sports, social events, hospilatility, management skills etc. On the other hand, if pupils study only major subjects which are going to helpful in their career in future then they might can't able to gain extra skills which i mention earlier in previous paragraph. For instance, one can mug-up entire reference and ened with good grades but they don't have any social skills, so, I think this kind of education system don't worthy which have only educational skills. They may not able to think out of the box sometimes whenever situations become worst in their life. So that, it is necessary to study the subjects in which pupils wish to study without any restrications. In conclusion, it may be more beneficial for students to study whatever they like and also learn their major subjects. From my point of view students have to adapt knowledge from their prime subjects as well as from their interested fields also.