Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in future, such as those related to Science and Technology. v. 110

Presently, most of the people are allowing their children to study in a reputed university. Besides, certain people opine that universities should encourage students to study in their chosen subjects. However, others suggest that they were permitted to graduate in certain fields like science and technology, which would help them in future. In this essay, I will debate on both the viewpoints and suggest my opinion. Interestingly, the majority of the parent's were willing to allow their children to graduate in their interested fields. If the children were restricted to choosing their career, they cannot perform well. So, even the universities started encouraging their graduates to learn, whatever the topic they like. A research stated that 90% of the public started publishing the research paper's had increased because of choosing their dream career. On the other hand, some people suggest that youngsters should be encouraged to pursue only a few subjects. Moreover, universities should provide facilities for young graduates to undergo further studies in the future technologies and science. The management, which plays a crucial role in the development of student career, should arrange a guide for each student. For instance, a person, who does not have basic knowledge of the present trend, would be more beneficial. In the conclusion, a likely reason why most of the universities encourage their trainees to learn in interested fields because it might help them to continue research activities. Therefore, others believe that they should be permitted to study only a few subjects which would be useful in future. I think that people should be allowed to pursue their interested subjects, which would help them to continue their studies.