Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

It is frequently considered by some people, that students of all tertiary education degrees have to be permitted to select disciplines that they prefer, while others reckon that it is better them to study solely the subjects, which would be beneficial in their future lives. I take the view, that people should pay attention to improving subjects that they are good at. On the one hand, it really will reduce the time spent on studying the subject. This can be exemplified by people will educate that they really like; consequently, this will help concentrate and develop the subject as well as gain experience, while others try to be in time and learn everything a person can study the subject in depth in contrasting them. On the other hand, the result of the studied material may not be enough for full education, which clearly supports the idea that even though a person will be better in some area they not be notified on other fields. Nowadays, scrutiny the only one subject lacks, therefore besides need to know several industries. In the days of technology day by saying humanity require more specialists such as physical, scientific engineer and the like, while some people cannot surrender to this subject matter. Finally, in my view, current knowledge of only one subject is lacking due to future demand more in everything. Hereinafter, to work a person needs to be aware and qualified. To conclude, although some people feel that students must study what they want I absolutely convinced, that more education will result to great success.