SOme people think that all university students shiuld study whatever they like. others belive that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future

Some people believe that college students must study whatever they like while others believe that only essential subjects such as related to science and technology which are vital in the future, should only be acceptable. In my opinions, all the subjects are important and can be beneficial in the future that is why they should be taken considerably in all university schools subjects. To begin with, each school subjects has their own significance and importance for every student’s life, as they are preparing themselves to become a better individuals in the society teaching those subject could help students to be become excellent in their own way. For example, religion subject could be minor and cannot be that useful in your career in the future. However, having this subject as part of your school curriculum will help you built your relationship with god as well as gaining hope and trust and because of that it will be easier for you to focus because of your strong faith with god. Furthermore, physical education can be essential for your body to become more active as well as become physically fit while studying others subject. On the other hand, major subjects could play a vital role in every student’s path, especially science and technology. For instances, in today’s world, technology plays a crucial in our daily lives. Without this subject students cannot be able to learn and proceed with their dreams. To sum up, subjects are all essential regardless of any types and having those as part of learning process inside the university could lead the student to become innovative ad intelligent in their own way while developing themselves.