New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. with this opinion?

When it comes to the advance to technologies, especially the internet, that creating new ways of commerce, there are one particular opinion that aforementioned circumstances are changing the end-users lives. In my views, the rapid development of web-based technologies and the transformation of some e-commerce platforms might positively affect the consumers. However, I also believe that, for some customers, it doesn’t much transform their ways in consumption. Many new high-techs and trading platforms on the internet may change their customers’ lives by making it easier and more efficient for them to buy products. In other words, many new gadgets todays can access numbers of website or e-commerce application in one time without the nerve that the gadgets will hanged. It tends to make people gain more information and advertisement about the products they want and they may compare a lot of information about price and quality of some particular goods or services that they search for. As the consequence, the expense for the consumers to buy the products might be cheaper than if they have to visit conventional stores. In light of this, the sellers trading behavior most likely also transform, that they might think to sell their products online instead of using physical stores since it seems more efficient for them. However, for some consumers, the technologies and e-commerce platforms more unlikely affect their lives since they may prefer conventional ways of trading to online for several reasons. First, high-tech gadget and the internet network may not affordable for them. For instance, the rural or the lower-income people might think twice before the buy these things, so instead of reducing their cost by shopping online through their gadgets it may adverse them with new financial burden in buying gadgets or providing the internet line. Another reason that might hold the changing of consumers’ lives is that the price for several products on the e-commerce platforms often came with around the same number than the things that sold on conventional stores. As the result, people still need to visit the physical stores rather than buying the goods online. In conclusion, even though I agree that new technologies and the development of web-based e-commerce might change the consumers’ lives by make it easier for them search and compare many unlimited products, I also believe that some people may not experience the transformation since it might adverse them.