Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

First of all, everyone has their own opinion that varies person to person Some people says it's important to host the international sports in our country and some says it's the waste of time. Everyone has their reasons for their likes and dislikes. These reasons sometime depends on the personal experiences and sometimes the mindset of a person. As far as my opinion is concerned, I am somewhat neutral towards this topic. There are many factors that needs to be considered before concluding the topic. One of the major and the most important point is the financial stability or the country and the second most important matter is the security of the country. I will discuss and conclude the topic based on one point that actually matters when it comes to the standards. And when it comes to sports, the financial position of the country really means a lot. As we all know, arranging the international sport like olympic demands a huge amount of money and sponsorships that most of the countries cannot afford, so, financial stability always comes first. If a country is strong with it's financial statements, the international sports should be arranged. It is good for a country to host the international sports because welcoming the international sportsmen and sportswomen will definitely increase the popularity of the country which dramatically gains the respect and value. Whereas, the governement should not even think about the arrangment of a sports event if the economy is not strong. Because this can hurt the econmy even more and also defame the country's name in the world. Based on these points, I can conclude my topic in just with just a few words, that the economy should be considered first before planning the sports event in the country.