Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Some would argue that music is an effective way of uniting people of different cultural backgrounds or age groups. This essay totally disagrees with this statement and I will explain two important he main reasons for that. Firstly, this could not be true since every country has its own culture and tradition that involves music as a major influencer in their life. That means that these individuals are used to their music throughout their life and they have a different genre of music that resonates with themir lives. In this case, there is no need to listen to another singer from another country with a different mentality, language and culture. For example, some songs in Albanian have patriotic notes against Serbia and vice versa. ThereforeSo, this music regardless of the melody and beautiful performance can make these two nationalities hate each other even more. Secondly, individuals of different ages have distinct preferences when it comes to genre, singer and language. That means that youth prefer more trendy music such as rap music, rock and sugary popp music which and this might be in their language or English, whereas seniors tend to beare more in love with classical music. If we tookbring teens, middle-aged and seniors toin one place and madke them choose their favourite music and singer, they would eachill choose a different one every one based on their taste. This preference is most likely different and this may cause a fight or a disagreement between generations and is likely to accentuate their differences. In conclusion, although music is loved and appreciated regardless of culture and nationality, that does not necessarily mean thatmean that necessarily it brings people together since music is part of their identity and tradition, and different ages listen to different styles. Lyrics.