Some people think that it is better to help the developing countries in a practical way than the financial aid.

It is always important to support the developing countries and raise their economy. And it is possible in many ways but the most efficient way in my opinion is to help the developing countries in a practical way. In the world, almost half of the countries are under development and probably no developing countries are helping them practically. What they are doing is just the development of diplomatic relationships, which is not actually helping them. Understanding the difference between investing money and financial aid is what really matters when it comes to the country's development. If we talk about providing the financial aid, the developing country can try to grow their country's economy, but it would not be really helpful in the long run. For the time, the country can get benefited from the financial aid but there is undoubtedly no chance to make their economy strong for long term. On the other hand, practical help like investing money in business, welcoming their students with big scholarships would be quite helpful and will surely help the country to make their economy strong in a long run. As far as my opinion is concerened, I would say that the best way to support the developing countries is making more investments in the businesses of that country. Investing money would make a significant difference, ultimately the goal is to make the economy strong, but not just to fulfil the basic needs of their people. I will conclude my opinion in just a few words, that helping the developing country for real will always come up with great opportunities for both the countries, the country who is getting benefit from the money, and the country that is investing money. Good investments would really make a notiacable difference.