Some people think that all university should study whatever they like. other believe that they showed only allowed to study hat will be successful in future, such as those related to science and technology

One of the vital decisions in our lives that impact on future is choosing the course so it is important to choose correctly to build a shining future. Some people believe that you should better study which field you like but some others think you have to select the field that has guaranteed their future. We will discuss both two opinions below. Some people believe that you should study in a field that has a good job market and you had a good one in order to have enough income in the future. For instance, some study courses always have existed work for them thus some people faith that ought to choose these fields to ensure your future occupation on the other hand, some others faith that you have to study in the field that you like due to without desire and motivation you never can reach a great result. if you follow the field that you extremely love, you can be the finest in it and reach to more success till choosing the other field just for anxiety from the occupation in the future, for example, being a great pianist might have greater than an ordinary engineer. I believe that people have to follow their ambitions because they can become successful in following their dreams. If you pick out a way you have not to like it efficient, finally you can not have a large effect on it or just lose it in the end In conclusion, choosing a study just based on having a good job market might be useful t but continuing way without any motivation was exhausted and do not lead to success