now a days people are able to do an increasing number of tasks with internet

The year is 2022 as we know. Humanity is as high as it never was in terms of advancement in technologies and growing wisdom. Humankind is at its peak and new discoveries are being made every day. The only thing to which the credit goes is the invention of the “Internet”, Decades have passed and technology is thriving more than ever. Space missions are being launched and the era of self-driving cars has dawned, all because the internet provided humanity with the ability to connect no matter in which corner of the earth you are in. Isn’t it wonderful that all it takes to reach a friend is one click. As time passed man was able to do more and more tasks with help of the internet, the services improved bringing the internet to every person irrespective of anything. In my perspective, this marvel of human history always had a positive effect on humankind. Developments are being made in every sector of our society. With the internet connecting us with people all over the globe, it’s now a necessary part of most of the occupations. The integration of internet with services like banking, teaching, etc resulted in a big leap that humanity took towards a digital era. It got really easy to make transactions, book tickets, shop any kind of commodities and every age group is getting benefited from this development. In the time of the pandemic when everything came to a standstill, the internet came to the rescue. The whole world opted for online methods of working and a digital way of living. Day to day life a man which came under the shadow of the pandemic, somehow resumed with the adoption of this digital way of life. Not just me or my family, my neighbourhood, but every country got hit hard by this devastating Covid pandemic and I can definitely on behalf of every family and every person who lost their very dear ones that internet saved millions of lives giving us what we needed in these times of horror.