The older generations tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live, think and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life.

In this century, how to act in society sometimes have a different view from people. More and more people argue regarding elderly people has a good behavior with the traditional way, while others believe that teenagers have a suitable manner to leave at this time. In this essay, I will discuss the benefits of both this view. First of all, there are several behaviors that are able to learn from older generations. They have passed an ups and down situation for a long time. Due to this, an elderly person understands most kinds of problems and beware of all their decisions. For instance, our parents always give a piece of advice to their children about life that they have a throw and give a good instruction for them. In addition, there are various values that are better to apply in this era to reduce more problems in this society such as hard worker, honest, and a sense of community. Therefore, people have to defend all the positive values that can bring benefit for the young generations. Secondly, younger generations have different manners that suitable for this era. Thinking globally is restrict the teenager's values. For instance, millennials generations highly reliable to make a new business in international trades. Following this, youngsters easier to make connections with people. This is because they have more methods to socialize with society. To sum up, the elderly and teenagers generations have a different perspective to face the world that is able to give benefit for people. However, both of these generations should choose the values that still relevant to nowadays condition.