Some people think that advertising targeting children should be banned.

Some people think that advertising targeting children should be banned. Others, however, think that they should not be banned. Discuss both views and give your opinion. In generally, advertising is a good way to attract costumers attention to sell your product more. A number of parents reckon that advertising targeting kids are more dangerous than the other ones and should be eliminated as soon as possible. Because they think that can influence children both mentally and pyhsically. However, i reckon it is not true. It can be harmful for the children, on the other hand, children could learn useful information from the adversitement. Such as how to manage their time, boost up their motivation from the enlightenment advertisements. Other parents are more lenient about that. They might think it is not that good, however they do not reckon it is untoward. In my opinion advertising which targeting juvenility can be harmed occasionally. In this case, the children could either lose their controls or motivations. The child who has influenced by an advertisement, can be isolated, may not be extrovert person. this can lead to many harmful things. To conclude, i think advertisement should not be banned, on the other hand should not targeting only children.