some people think that advertisement is good but others argue that it makes people selfish and greedy. in my opinion i think there should be more advertising for enriching the knowledge of consumer about products.

we are surrounded by advertising. Every company or indutry advertize to provide information about their product. Ultimately advertisement is profitable for both customer and seller. Though some argue that advertising makes people greed for more and more goods. it is more importent for consumer. So i prefer more advertising to less advertising. Fast and foremost, a customer will not know about a new product if the production house does not advertize. So, a buyer will bereft from a new product. By advertising a consumer can be able to find this new product. Moreover, consumers want to know the quality and usage of their desirable product and this time, advertising let themknow about their required information. Furthermore, day by day, producer update their product according to consumer's demand. Advertisement plays a great role to alert buyers that there has come a new version of any particular product in the market. Last but not the least, buyer can compare the price of some product of different production house by watching advertisement. At last it is proved that without advertising consumers are blind. they have no idea about various commodities if there are no advertisement. So, there should be more advertising than less advertising for the convenience of the consumer. In conclusion, advertisement of any product creat eagerness in the mind of consumer to buy product and use them in perfect method. so more advertisement helps consumers to choose what is best for them.