Some people think that activities during the free time should be planned while others disagree.

Some people like to plan activities, even for free time, whereas some others has opposing idea. In my opinion, free time should not plan and it is better people feel free and relax during leisure time and do whatever they want. This essay will argue two opposing ideas, plus my experience. On the one hand, planning help people to manage their time and money, even during leisure time. Some people feel absurdity without a plan. In some way, have a schedule give them the sense of victory and help them to prevent wasting time and enjoy each minute of their life. For instance, planning on a short trip during spare time has many advantages for people who are traveling such as, managing time and money, knowing the timetable of public vehicles, and the location of places you want to visit. So, although, a schedule can facilitate the life, but sometimes it can be boring. On the other hand, have a free day without a plan with emancipation has a positive effect on our spirit. As we work like a robot all the day, the stress and pressure of life and work effect on our health. However, having an unplanned day induce the sense of freedom to us. According to psychologies, the sense of freedom can recover and refresh our body and mind. For example, playing music, camping in the nature and spending time with friends make positive feel. So, it is true that apparently a day without a plan is like losing time, but mentally relaxation and unleash sense cannot replace with any plan. To sum up, I totally believe that leisure time without a plan not only does not caused emptiness feeling, it also makes a sense of calm. Have a day without control and with the best will in the world has work like a medicine for the spirit.