Many young people do noble work in poor countries. Why? who benefits from this?

Many young people are awakening and consider social welfare as their duty. They start doing voluntary work in under-developed countries. The principal reason for this is the sense of responsibility. Being part of society, they, and the society, both get benefits from their noble work. Firstly, they do the self-less work because they consider themselves as a part of society. Being this, they desire to contribute something in its betterment. They believe if they take initiatives, then the world will be a better place to live in. For example, the young population of the USA is migrating to India so that they can serve its poor population. They have this idea in their head that their efforts can change the universe. Additionally, despite being government support, world needs their help too. Secondly, society and these people, both are in a win-win situation. The country where they work develops with their enormous efforts. It starts growing with the ideas brought by them from their original country. Further, they also learn many innovative things by facing the challenges of developing countries which they could not while staying back in their native places. For instance, youth learn how to manage in traffic jams when they are in densely populated areas. Hence, it’s not that either of country or young population is in a beneficial situation; however, they both enjoy benefits with this. In conclusion, unpaid work is a great initiative that is taken by young masses when they believe it is their responsibility to help poverty-stricken countries. In my viewpoint, society and young individuals grow by this, although it is a tough task, people benefit from this.