Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Other believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults.

Children are the tender buds of the society and due to the accelerated speed of technological advancements never before has the sense of competition been among the consequential issues as much as it does today. Hence, there has been distinctive approaches considering whether it would be better to compliment this sort of sense or it would be guided and ruled to have much more effectiveness in adulthood. However, on closer inspection, I surmise that the former one appears to be outweighed. Therefore, some clear-cut reasons will be included below. To start off with, indisputably, having creative self-confidence will be positive side of sense of competition among youngsters. The much-discussed factors reveals that they can awaken the power of being leadership to guide other others. More precisely, if any challenges occur such as tackling whether mathematical or scientific problems, they are only ones to put their steps forward. An appropriate example of this would be having a suitable job's opportunity in future. In fact, an employee with an adequate self-confidence could be a great choice for issues ahead such as meeting, debating, or even consulting. On flip side, lies another comprehensive perspective attributing both the cooperative sense and ever-present merits. To the fact, is a participatory environment that encourage adolescents to any conducive communications. On the other hand, not only have they been taught to solve the challenges in terms of team working, but also disciplined that multiple hands will definitely be influential rather than an individual hand. As a result, these positive effects will be shown in their forthcoming opportunities like perplex projects, sports, and carriers. Considered having the aforesaid factors, I am convinced that the concept of competitiveness among younger ages and its beneficial consequences are of overriding issues for having highly-fruitful society. Accordingly, it would be generally advisable for parents to maximize this opportunity in peaceful methods.