some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Other believe that children who are taught to co-operation rather than compete become more useful adults

Subtle communities think that we have to prepare children for competition, while others believe that we should enhance co-operation skill instead of competition. I will sketch both views in further essay before giving my own opinion. One side of the notion weigh on to encouragement for competition and there are several reason that endsoure it. The chief reason of it that creativity can be burgeoned in early age. If children encourage for competition, they build creativity from early age. For example, a recent study light on competition among primary school children, as a result creativity level of participants is better that who did not participated. On the other hand, people emphasize on co-operation to competition. To begin with, early age is quality time to learn anything. Children develop ideal lifestyle in their adults session if they learnt important lesson of life in their childhood days. For instance, India's tradition education system. In my opinion, co-operation and competition both are essential for every person in their early age and both have their own benefits. Firstly, children are already well prepared for competition that they will face in future. Secondly, through the co-operation, they become ideal person and they help to build a good society. By the way of conclusion, competition enhance children's creativity and co-operation give hand to make a beautiful society therefor we should weigh on both perspective.