Nowadays more people migrate to foreign country for job. advantages or disadvantages.

In modern world; many people migrate to other nations for different purpose like job or study, it brings more benefits for their family as well as society. Their are two main reasons behind this tremendous change, first one is globalization and good life infrastructure. I think this trend bring more positive impact than draw back. In the beginning, numerous of people try to work abroad, the important reason is globalization, due to globalization people can explore all over the world, so they can get a lot of job opportunities according to their academic qualification, secondly good life structure is another thought behind the migration, in overseas always provide a better living facilities, for instance, people who work in a foreign companies, they allowed all employee rights equally, apart from this majority of European countries invite students for study in Europe, it has a golden opportunity for underdeveloped citizens for migration, they allowed to short time for every week for work that can help to earn some money. On the other hand, many people migrate abroad for study or work it brings some negative impact also. firstly it badly influence our productivity, we always depend up on foreign aid, additionally destroy our local market, in our citizens use their time and wisdom for other nations it is the main disadvantage of migration, furthermore we lost our beauty of our culture and tradition, in future we follow the fusion culture. To conclude; migration is the beneficial process of society and also human. however we must try to keep our culture and tradition in a same manner.