Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve the growing traffic and pollution problem.

In present, petrol is one of the basic nessary to move to another travel source. There is ongoing debate whether high price of petrol is best way to solve traffic and pollution problem. It's looking all aspects. I'm partially disagree. There are surrounded so many controversial. But i undoubtedly disagree. Different factor influence my stand in these matter out of several observation the first which come to my mind is renewable sources used for Like solar system, wind energy, hydro power. This view exist because petrol price are increased but people were fully depend on vehicles to filling petrol to move on out side. Further more, we cannot ignore the reality that traffic and pollution is one of the brain stressful problem. This reason is buoyed in the fact that now people encourage used local service. Consequently, low of carbon footprint. Moreover, everyone notice that fossil fuel used highly power generation for electricity. Which are more expensive and highly polluted. This factor is taken into account as people had been depends one the basic elements like Air conditions. It individually used for high CFC gases produce in the environment. However, the observation to people use to renewable sources it's best way to low emissions reate even though it's best way to solve reducing pollution problem. To concluded, fossil fuel is highly used in society. But renewable sources is good for our cosmos and our climate.