Extreme sports such as skydiving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. with this view?

Extreme sports are becoming popular among citizens and have attracted the attention of the public. While some may argue that such sports are too dangerous and should be banned, I could not agree with this piont of view. It is true that extreme sports like skiing and skydiving are sometimes lack of security, and many reports have shown that ‘people die from extreme sports every year’ is not a joke. Without mature safety standards and adequate insurance equipment, extreme sports do exist security risks. Moreover, extrme sports are generally expensive, for its special equipment, site requirements and specific guidance costs. Some may suppose extreme sports are totally squandering money. These are the main sources of public aversion to extreme sports. However, these should not be the reasons for banning extreme sports. There are actually many classificaitons for extreme sports, some of them are not that dangerous, like rock climbing and skateboarding. Almost no one understand their function on building body and cultivating perseverance. Security measures for rock climbing are mature enough today that many tourist attractions would set ‘Rock climbing experience’ as a means of attracting tourists. This kind of sport can not only help exercise tourists’ bodies, but also teach them to be patient. Nowadays, The fun of extreme sports can be experienced by people of all ages. On top of that, extreme sports are virtually excellent ways for entertainment and relaxiation. It is undenyable that extreme sports can greatly relieve the pressure of work or study by promoting the secretion of excitatory hormone, which means one could improve his efficiency at work after experiencing exciting movement. Moreover, again, it can be benefical for one’s health through promoting metabolic cycle and strengthening immunity. In conclusion, though extreme sports are sometimes dangerous, we should not deny all of them since they are helpful to us at most of the time.