Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines

A few individuals say that Ebooks and cutting edge innovation will completely supplant conventional daily paper and magazines. I strongly agree with that given topic, electronical books substitute the newspapers in development countries. People don't read the papers, they work with Ebooks. Nowadays, world became easier with new technologies. People find only easy ways in their works. With new technologies such as Ebooks and modern machinery. Many people always search tranquil ways to reach. Ebooks are more utility and they replace the traditional journals. I think it is worth to be restored the old customs. Because many people have their own mobile phones and computers. And it is useful to bring with yourself in wherever you are. In many sites and channels the administrators send electronical books in a low size to download it fast and free. Some newspapers are sells with high cost then people who hasn't a finances. They could download it for free on the internet. Furthermore, there are some negative sides of using Ebooks on phones and computers to humans. Spending all time on working with modern technology. Their eyes might be swell and injure from seeing screen. After few years, quality of seeing, become blur. If people devote their less time on reading electronical books they couldn't be injured. To sums up, Ebooks substitute the folk papers. It is the best way to develop quickly than before. I wholeheartedly agree with that trend, this trend should be replaced with oldest papers.