Writing Task 2: - In many countries today, the eating habits and lifestyle of children are different from those of previous generations. Some people say this has had a negative effect on their health. with this opinion? should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Admiring the Western culture, people forgot that ‘Health is Wealth'. However, modern lifestyle and junk food badly affects on toddlers growth and immunity. I agree with the given statement, and I shall discuss my view with supportive example in a following paragraph. As per the current scenario hectic and overloading education lifestyle much hinder on mental and physical growth of the children than the earlier era. Moreover, to make children multi-talented parents in education system are now a days focus more in extracurricular activities than the actual subjective to studies. For instance, after completion 8 hours of school and college students need to go to the extra classes for the different kinds of activities. So that, nieghter students focus on study nor in creativities, hence result is not fruitful for their career path. Many research article published that earlier education and lifestyle was more healthy and successful compare to now. In compared to last two decades, the healthy foods are nowadays replaced by the junk foods; which create a health issues in early twenties. In addition to that more admiring of western cuisine like Pasta, Pizza, Sandwich and much more foods has a zero percentage of fibers that directly makes digestive system poor by less production of digestive enzyme like pepsin. So far, having unhealthy body no one capable to concentration on professional as well as personal things, thus life becomes a worst than ever. So finally, I conclude this essay with my strong suggestion that we can not have access to control over increasing popularity of modern culture as well as foreign cuisine, but we can not leave our traditional living of lifestyle with our healthy typical foods, So that our children may not suffer either anyway.