Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to cooperate rather than compete become more useful adults.

In this competitive era, everyone wants to achieve a successful career. Some people consider that the children should encourage to have a sense of competition, while others think that in order to become a successful, it is more important to teach the children about collaboration. This essay will discuss both the view points along with the opinion. To begin with, the chunk of folks opines that if the kids have a competitive nature, then there is the higher rate of success. They believe that competitive type helps the children to try hard to get the success. For example, a man with the impression of competition will never leave the chance to win, and this quality will help to reduce the failure chances. Overall, that guy makes the higher rate of the victory as compared to the others. On the other hand, cooperative nature is very important in the terms of teamwork. In these days, the most preferable thing is to work in a group and if, a person has the sense of cooperation, then it will helpful for him to manage and balance the duties among the team members. For instance, for almost all the job interviews, the interviewers are looking for the quality of assistance, and they hire that person who can work in a team. So, it is very necessary to have cooperative sense in a human. To conclude, the championship is increasing day by day and. This essay discussed that how the sense the championship and collaboration is important at their own places. In my opinion, I think it is very important for a individual to have a cooperative nature in order to become good adult. Fri Jun 05 2020 Your opinion Don’t put your opinion unless you are asked to give it. If the question asks what you think, you MUST give your opinion to get a good score. Don’t leave your opinion until the conclusion. Here are examples of instructions that require you to give your opinion: . . . do you agree or disagree? . . . do you think. . . ? . . . your opinion. . . ? Read more in the eBook The Ultimate Guide to Get a Target Band Score of 7+ » * free ebook for Premium users → Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Writing9 with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.