The main cause of global warming is pollution from cars.

Pollution cars are considered the essential reason of global warming. Although carbon-dioxide producing from the cars causes air pollution in a big size, but I argue that this is not the first reason of global warming. To begin with, global warming occurs when (CO2) and other air pollutants and greenhouse gases collect in the atmosphere and absorb sunlight and solar radiation that have bounced off the earth’s surface. Normally, this radiation would escape into space—but these pollutants, which can last for years to centuries in the atmosphere, trap the heat and cause the planet to get hotter. One of the source of carbon pollution is the transportation sector. The cars generate about 1. 7 billion tons of carbon dioxide emissions a year. It is related with increase in the number of cars present-day. However, I consider the main cause of climate change is greenhouse gases and burning of fossil flues. In the United States, the burning of fossil fuels to make electricity is the largest source of heat-trapping pollution, producing about two billion tons of CO2 every year. Coal-burning power plants are by far the biggest polluters. But we should say that we burn fossil fuels like coal, oil and gas to create electricity or power our cars, we release CO2 pollution into the atmosphere. Certainly, all of these pollutions have dangerous result. Each year, scientists learn more about the consequences of global warming, and many agree that environmental, economic, and health consequences are likely to occur if current trends continue. To conclude, though one of the biggest amount of air pollution comes from the cars, I mostly agree with the greenhouse gases which create global warming more.