Some people think that a person should change a career at least once, while others think that it is better to stay in one job for a lifetime. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, it is a phenomenon that some tend to change their work areas because of diverse demands and purposes. Although certain major of people, including me claim that it is much more useful to stay in one job and specialize in this field, others say that people can get a lot of opportunities resigning their jobs and start to another one. In these days, requiring a lot of skills and challenges, improving a career is not so easy for individuals. However, there are supporters of thought that, to alter their job once or twice can be more beneficial for people to have work experience in different fields. From their point of view, it provides to have a chance of access to multifarious resources as well, when it is needed. Apart from that, if you have abilities in more fields, it decreases the likelihood of being unemployed and confronting problems pursuing a new job. On the other hand, undoubtedly, people experience a vast majority of problems, while desiring and carrying their carriers into high levels. If they quit their job on the half of the way gone to their aim and accomplishment, they may fail and lose their ambition. Nevertheless, to improve skills and specializing in only one certain area can help humans to find well- paid jobs. That is because, now almost a large part of companies want to have sophisticated- skilled workers in order to rise popularity of their company’s vision. In that case, it is no need to change career path, if workers are successful. Taking everything into consideration, broadening horizons and improving skills in different areas, staying in just one job contributes a lot of positives to people’s lives and makes career easy during facing problems related to their area.