some people think that a person name is important? What do you think?

It is generally conceived that one’s name has a significant impact on their life. From my point of view, while a name is certainly useful, it should be restrained to its main purpose. To really understand the importance of a name, it needs to be defined. What is the name? Name is a word, or a group of words, used to identify a single person or object. Everything has its own name, whether it is good or bad, long or short, popular or obscure. As such, thanks to the advent of the naming system, people can refer to anything with ease. For instance, we can call our family members and friends by their first name instead of having to point to a person like how primitive people did in the far past. Much as its role in making life easier, the name should be utilized no further than its prime purpose. Many people tend to overcomplicate how to choose a name for anything, especially for their children. To illustrate this, many Asian parents spend years coming up with a name that fits into various criteria, such as uniqueness, value, and coolness to give to their newborn. Consequently, not only is this process worthless, but also it can do more harm than good as it can cause major issues like difficult pronunciation, confusion, and misinterpretation to other people. This is why the name is overrated; it should be used only to indicate, not to brag. To summarize, despite its improvement to clarity among things, a name is not something to decorate or show one’s value. However, many people around the world still view naming as an imperative step, and I actually do not mind them