Some people think that a person intellectual skill improving more when they doing group study. What extent

It is sometimes believed that, an individuals intelligence efficiency is getting better when they performing group study rather than working alone. I completely agree with this statement and I will discuss, how studying in group could be effective. To begin with, a person understanding capability has been increased, when they continuing their learning process with other. Because, if he learn a things alone and does not understand a concept, it might be difficult for him to solve this problem. While doing studies with other such as peers, friends and classmates, he has solve the problems very rapidly by taking help of them. For example, when I was a university student, I prefer group study and this was helps me to sove the major critical lessons and mathematics by collecting information from my colleagues to how to solve it. In addition, working with other student during study will develop the capabilities of perception, which is not possible in apart. As a result, our store house of knowledge become increasing to do these. Furthermore, it will develop our intellect skill such as, communicating with people in our society and how to tackle difficult situations. This is also helped to complete the university assignment and making slides for our presentation, which is impossible to alleviate at lonely. Additionally, a persons can learn to deal with others and how to cooperate with another people through group study, which will assist them to gain knowledge about employment life, where they should be confront this and how to make it easier. As a consequence, we have to be involved in this to makes us more intelligent and mentally well. In conclusion, Studies through group will enlarged an individual brain power as well as fits them for their upcoming future. That's why I believe that, it is most important to a student to learning a thing with other.