Some people think that a person improves their intellectual skills more when doing group activities. Use specific details and examples to explain your view.

It's often argued that individual can gain more IQ than compared to people who work together. However, I completely disagree with that opinion and think group activities can improve one's knowledge. So, I would like to add a few reasons below. Firstly, a bunch of people working together can raise individuals subject over a topic because they can share their knowledge and responsibilities while working on a task. We can easily observe that in many companies work can be divided among a group of individuals and also share responsibilities, From a recent survey conducted by the University of Cambridge, researchers came to know that 77 percent of people improved their intellectual knowledge because individuals can focus on the tasks and take responsibility and perform as a group. Secondly, working as a group is fun and increase passion to learn new information. Since I was young, observed that subject courses will be held for a bunch of students in addition to that there will be a serious competition among them. Recently, New York Times conducted a poll, and the results say that students improved subject knowledge in courses due to the competition additionally they made new friends. Lastly, if people work together work can be easily replaced when one left the company. If a person is working on a feature, he might have good knowledge of that feature and another reason might have less knowledge than compared to him. If he moves to another company, then another would find a difficulty to understand about that feature, but if we work as a team then if one left the company then it is easy to transfer knowledge. Since we are kids, we share knowledge, and share ideas. Therefore, I strongly believe that group activities will have higher impact on the individuals in gaining subject than an individual activity because people can share their game plan, tasks and ideas.