some people think technology development decreases crime, while others believe it actually encourages crimes. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A significant number of individuals support that advanced technology could be declined crimes for their own justifications while others are strongly opposing it. They support technology could be raised the crime rate. In thus essay, I will highlight both views and I will state my opinion. From the first point of view, they deem that development of technology could be caused decreasing in committing types of crimes. The most significant and clear reason for their agreement is that people can use modern devices. To illustrate this point, CCTV can be placed in private properties (houses and companies) or public properties (streets and parks). This way helps to deter a criminal doing any an illegal act. The second key reason that make them agree with this idea is that the police use technology to discover the criminals. An illustrate this point, they often use a digital fingerprint in specific investigations. The last main reason that enhances their opinion is that employment various of international platforms in this line. For instance, GPS is the best example which lowers types of violent crime like carjacking. Thus, in this idea bears a number of positive points they support it. From the other point of view, others individuals are supporting that technology could be caused detecting a range of new crimes, therefore the states of crimes will be increase. At begin with, social theft is the common crime in this era. To explain this point, ordinary people suffer cybercrime; it could be effected badly in their life by stealing ID number, credit card number and others users' personal information. Another key reason that supports the other verdict is some virus can be attacked crucial database. For example, Runsomware is a virus can be accessed and controlled a financial data and many company companies have been exposed significantly in this kind of fraud. To conclude, I strongly agree with dropping the rate of crime comes from technology development, supporting statement because advantages outweigh disadvantages.