Advantages and Disadvantages

Some people believe that public transport is the best way to commute to one place while others say it is not best option. What are the advantages and disadvantages of public transport? It is believed that public transport can be the best option to commute while others do not agree with that. A few benefits and shortcomings of public transport will be discussed in this essay. There are a number of positives for people who often commute by public transport. First of all, commuting by public vehicles can be environmentally friendly. Nowadays, a lot of people have their private cars which create harmful gases and it is caused to damage our priceless atmosphere, however public transport can solve this problem and also reduce the amount of accidents. Secondly, you know that parking in a megacities can cause extremely difficulties, however when people commute by public transport they do not have to think about that difficulties. With regard to negative feedback, indeed public transport is often slow and unreliable so that people can be late, as well as metro systems and trains are often dirty and crowded which means suitable place for spreading infections namely COVID-19. Beside this, there are a number of intolerably cases by using the public transport, that is there are much noises and no relaxation. Finally, often people feel like “sardines in a can”. To conclude, commute by public transport can be affordable for ordinary people, however the disadvantages of public vehicles can be true for different reasons.