Some people think teachers must be responsible for children not to eat junk food. Others believe that it is parents’ responsibility.

Educators are believed to have responsibility in urging youth to avoid consumption of half-prepared food by some while others put this burden on the shoulder of parents. Either of given notions should be scrutinized carefully to choose more advantageous one, I think. Some opine that mother and father ought to take control of what their children consume. This is because they are only ones who have greater influence compared to anybody. Until children starts going to school parents teach basic skill like eating, drinking. If they give an effort to provide well-thought discipline, especially in terms of having healthy eating habit, this would play fundamental role in ignoring food, take junk or fast food, when they grow up. However, I think this is insufficient to make children have nutritious products during their whole life. To make my point sensible, numerous reasons can be provided but I think the smartest one is an extra lesson that is organized by teachers. During that time when they can display detrimental effects of junk food consumption along with advantages of eating cleverly, this would be much more beneficial to comprehend ways of being energetic and powerful. This method could even give effect that is more positive when children are constantly rewarded for continuous consumption of useful products. According to Harvard University’s healthy part of psychologists’ research at American schools, when youth participate in sessions focused on proper eating, most of them tended to follow instructions and stay fit. To conclude, although parents seem guilty regarding insensible eating of their children, teachers should have more responsibility for that due to being indifferent for that and this was proven by the research of Psychologists of prestigious Harvard University.