The more & more garbage is produced

It is not surprising, that amount of waste produced in the world has been incresing eventually. The massive amount of waste produced causes detrimental effect on the individual as well as society. However there are some practical solutions exist in order to deal with it. We will discuss about that in this essay. The government should raise awarness among people about dangerous effect of garbage on the individual and environment through campaigns like 'Clean Mother Earth '. They should use movie celebraties and atheletes which are famous to promote this campaign. They should impose ban on some product which are not recyclable that will force people to look for alternative. For example. If we Charge extra money for plastic carry bag then it will force people to carry their cotton made bags to carry while visiting the shopping malls and departmental stores. If goverment start to incentivize people for recycling then the amount of garbage produced in the world would drastically reduce. For example. There are many developed countries providing refund to the customers who submitted their water bottles, glass & plastic can hence these companies can recycle that product & reduces waste. Some FMCG companies offering options of reffing the bottles of oils & shampoos so people can save money on the product & simultaneously help to keep environment clean. From the above point I would like to conclude that the amount of garbage in the world is increasing eventually but we can reduce the amount of it by recycling it in very efficient ways.