friendship is important to every one

Friendship is the most valuable relationship in the life of a person instead of having many important things in life. A good and balanced human interaction is very necessary for the survival of everyone. The following essay will discuss the importance of friendship. Firstly, friendship will help your physical and mental health. Scientists and researchers have constantly proven the positive impacts friendships can bring on our overall well-being. Having friends in our life can help improve our physical and mental health. You will literally be undoing going self-healing just by being around your friends. The friendships you build and the moments you spend with your friends are all very beneficial for your health mentally and physically. Secondly, people learn more from friends. Friendships will make your life more fun, sure, but certain friendships also allow you to become wiser. You will learn so many things as you progress in life and so will your friends. You and your friends will share these experiences together and with each other. You’ll learn things you’ve never known before from friends. Your mind will be open to different things because of their experiences and stories. Your beliefs may even be shaken every once in a while because a friend made very valid points about something you disagreed with. Last but not least, having close friends is like having another set of family. There are just some things you will never be comfortable with talking about with your relatives. This is where your friends come in. There are certain things your friends will be able to give you advice on without judgment. There are also things you do with your friends that you will never do around your family. You’re somehow always just a little bit more reserved with your family, or at least, there are certain aspects about you your family will never understand. But your friends will. To conclude, friendship plays an important role in our daily life. No one of us has a complete and satisfied life if we lack faithful friendship. Everyone needs a good and loyal friend to share bad or good life events, enjoy happy moments and share unbearable events of life.