How to make cherry jam at home

First, a large sheet is placed around the cherry trees and the trees is shaken to get the cherries. Then the cherries are put in a large container, and they will be shipped to the processing plant. During the processing plant, the leaves and the stems are removed by machine. Along with that, the cherries are picked up by hand to remove the rotten cherries. Next, the cherries are washed with clean water and will be transported to the machine where the seed will be taken out. Once the cherries are ready they are cut into small pieces to be used as the base for the jam, and it will go into the pot along with water and sugar with a small amount of lemon juice. Until it is ready, the quality of the jam is checked by the experts to see if the jam is in the right conditions, the right thickness. Continuing the process, the jar is then filled with the jam and placed on the tray. The tray is then put in a cooler room where the jam will be cooled down to room temperature. After this time, the label is stuck in the jar. After labelling the jam is ready to be exported around the world.